Contact

SEASON 2016-2017

Role Name Numbers Email Address
Public Officer Garry Winney 9594 5070 (H)
0413 139 181   (Mob)
gaz.winney@gmail.com 85 Seaforth Avenue
Oatley N.S.W. 2223
President Greg Brooks 0409 450 334 (Mob) grbrooks@bigpond.net.au
Secretary Adrian Hawkes 9451 7436 (H) hawkesam@bigpond.com 31 Killarney Drive
Killarney Heights N.S.W. 2087
Fixture Secretary Adrian Hawkes 9451 7436 (H) hawkesam@bigpond.com
Fixture Secretary C&S Adrian Hawkes 9451 7436 (H) hawkesam@bigpond.com
Treasurer Garry Winney 9594 5070 (H) & (F)
0413 139 181   (Mob)
gaz.winney@gmail.com
Captain C&S XI Ed Smith 0413 833 426 (Mob) e.smith@sport.usyd.edu.au
Vice-Captain C&S XI Tom Robertson 0410 818 528 (Mob) tom.robertson@gmail.com
Captain Masters XI John Munden 0408 704 512 (Mob) jmunden@apple.com
Vice-Captain Masters XI Michael Weaver 0402 083 786 (Mob) michaelsbusiness.is@gmail.com
Captain Classics XI Mick McCormick 0414 334 421 (Mob) mickbarradeen@outlook.com
Vice-Captain Classics XI Craig Somers 0405 500 607(Mob) craigsomersis@gmail.com

Other Committee  Members:

Name Numbers Email
Ian Neil 0400 296 078 (Mob) ianneil.personal@gmail.com
Ken Yardy 9318 2288 (B);0419 789 784 (Mob) ken@yardy.com.au
Peter Crooks 0409 816 440 (Mob) pcrooks@gmail.com
Tom Robertson 0410 818 528 (Mob) tom.robertson@gmail.com

Women’s Social Committee:

Name Numbers Email
Bronwyn Brooks 9664 1232 (H); 0418 228 246 (Mob) bronwynvirtue@yahoo.com
Leigh Yardy 0419 789 785 (Mob) leighyardy@hotmail.com