C.C.N.S.W. Contacts SEASON 2022-23

Committee Members: Greg Brooks (President); vacant (Vice Chairman), Adrian Hawkes (Secretary), Garry Winney (Treasurer) and Jim Hadley, Soren Hughes, Tom Robertson, Michael Weaver, and Ken Yardy.

Editor/publisher of the Camperdowner: Mark Henwood

Role Name Email
Info Committee members
Public Officer Garry Winney
President Greg Brooks
Secretary Adrian Hawkes
31 Killarney drive, Killarney Heights NSW 2087
(612) 9451 7436(H)
Fixture Secretary (all games) Adrian Hawkes
Treasurer Garry Winney
Gear David Benson
C&S Jim Hadley (c)
Soren Hughes (v/c)
Tom Robertson (mgr)

Andrew Dadswell (c)
Dan  Turner (v/c)
Classics Scott Wells (c)
Mike Pinter (v/c)

Peter Rolls (c)
Stuart Ridge (v/c)
Garry Winney (Mgr)
LMS 8-a-side

Jim Hadley (c)
Social Tom Robertson
Adrian Hawkes
Greg Brooks