Contact

C.C.N.S.W. Contacts SEASON 2020-21

Committee Members: Greg Brooks (President); vacant (Vice Chairman), Adrian Hawkes (Secretary), Garry Winney (Treasurer) and Tom Robertson, Michael Weaver, Soren Hughes, Ken Yardy, and Jim Hadley.

Editor/publisher of the Camperdowner: Mark Henwood

Role Name Email
Info Committee members info@ccnsw.com
Public Officer Garry Winney publicofficer@ccnsw.com
President Greg Brooks prez@ccnsw.com
Secretary Adrian Hawkes
31 Killarney drive, Killarney Heights NSW 2087
(612) 9451 7436(H)
secretary@ccnsw.com
Fixture Secretary (all games) Adrian Hawkes fixtures@ccnsw.com
Treasurer Garry Winney treasurer@ccnsw.com
Gear David Benson gear@ccnsw.com
C&S Jim Hadley (c)
Soren Hughes (v/c)
Tom Robertson (mgr)
cands@ccnsw.com
Masters

Ian Allmey (c)
Michael Weaver (v/c)

masters@ccnsw.com
Classics Scott Wells (c)
Stuart Ridge (mgr)
classics@ccnsw.com
Vintage

Peter Rolls (c)
Garry Winney (mgr)

vintage@ccnsw.com
LMS 8-a-side

Jim Hadley (c)
Rob Stevenson (mgr)

lms@ccnsw.com
Social Tom Robertson
Adrian Hawkes
Greg Brooks
social@ccnsw.com