Contact

C.C.N.S.W. Contacts SEASON 2019-2020

Committee Members: Greg Brooks (President); Ian Neil (Vice Chairman), Adrian Hawkes (Secretary), Garry Winney (Treasurer) and Craig Fletcher, Tom Robertson, Michael Weaver and Ken Yardy.

Editor/publisher of the Camperdowner : Mark Henwood

Role Name Email
Info Committee members info@ccnsw.com
Public Officer Garry Winney publicofficer@ccnsw.com
President Greg Brooks prez@ccnsw.com
Secretary Adrian Hawkes
31 Killarney drive, Killarney Heights NSW 2087
(612) 9451 7436(H)
secretary@ccnsw.com
Fixture Secretary (all games) Adrian Hawkes fixtures@ccnsw.com
Treasurer Garry Winney treasurer@ccnsw.com
Gear David Benson gear@ccnsw.com
C&S Simon James
Soren Hughes
Tom Robertson
cands@ccnsw.com
Masters Michael Weaver
Brett Favell
masters@ccnsw.com
Classics Stuart Ridge
Mick McCormick
classics@ccnsw.com
Vintage Garry Winney
John Mesar
vintage@ccnsw.com
LMS 8-a-side Jim Hadley
Lee Witherden
Rob Stevenson
lms@ccnsw.com
Social Tom Robertson
Adrian Hawkes
Greg Brooks
social@ccnsw.com