Contact

C.C.N.S.W. Contacts Season 2023-24

Committee Members: Greg Brooks (President); vacant (Vice Chairman), Adrian Hawkes (Secretary), Garry Winney (Treasurer) and Jim Hadley, Soren Hughes, Tom Robertson, Michael Weaver, and Ken Yardy.

Editor/publisher of the Camperdowner: Greg Brooks

RoleNameEmail
InfoCommittee membersinfo@ccnsw.com
Public OfficerGarry Winneypublicofficer@ccnsw.com
PresidentGreg Brooksprez@ccnsw.com
SecretaryAdrian Hawkes
31 Killarney drive, Killarney Heights NSW 2087
(612) 9451 7436(H)
secretary@ccnsw.com
Fixture Secretary (all games)Adrian Hawkesfixtures@ccnsw.com
TreasurerGarry Winney
85 Seaforth Avenue, Oatley, N.S.W. 2223:
9594 5070 (H);
0413 139 181(Mob
treasurer@ccnsw.com
GearDavid Craiggear@ccnsw.com
Club BlazersMark Henwoodblazer@ccnsw.com
C&SJamie Murtha (c)
Soren Hughes (v/c)
 cands@ccnsw.com
MastersDan  Turner (c)
Andrew Dadswell (v/c)
masters@ccnsw.com
ClassicsScott Wells (c)
Mike Pinter (v/c)
classics@ccnsw.com
VintageStuart Ridge (c)
Peter Rolls (v/c)
vintage@ccnsw.com
LMS 8-a-side
Summer
Will Jacobs (c)
Jamie Murtha (c)
lms@ccnsw.com
Match Managers
CanberraTom Robertsontom@ccnsw.com
NSW PoliceSoren Hughes sooz@ccnsw.com
Raga Invitation XIPeter Rollsvintage@ccnsw.com
SCG XISoren Hughes sooz@ccnsw.com
Victor Trumper XIMike Pinterpinterx5@gmail.com
Victoria BarracksTom Robertsonvicbarracks@ccnsw.com
XXIX ClubGreg Brooksprez@ccnsw.com
Adelaide TourSoren Hughessooz@ccnsw.com
Barbados tourAdrian Hawkes
Greg Brooks
barbados@ccnsw.com
Other toursAdrian Hawkes
Greg Brooks
tours@ccnsw.com
NewsletterGreg Brooksnewsletter@ccnsw.com
SocialTom Robertson
Adrian Hawkes
Greg Brooks
social@ccnsw.com
GolfMichael Weavergolf@ccnsw.com